• <thead id="b8mxt"></thead>
  • <u id="b8mxt"><bdo id="b8mxt"></bdo></u>
  • <acronym id="b8mxt"></acronym>
    <u id="b8mxt"><li id="b8mxt"><label id="b8mxt"></label></li></u>
    1. <wbr id="b8mxt"><optgroup id="b8mxt"></optgroup></wbr>
  • <source id="b8mxt"></source>

    <i id="b8mxt"></i>
    <u id="b8mxt"><sub id="b8mxt"></sub></u>
    <video id="b8mxt"><optgroup id="b8mxt"><strike id="b8mxt"></strike></optgroup></video>

    <acronym id="b8mxt"></acronym>

    Dye intermediates , Intermediate and developer

    Professional manufacturer

    HOTLINE:

    +86-13801519880

    ABOUT US

    Huiyou Chemical

    Founded in 1988, Wuxi Huiyou Chemical Co., Ltd. is located in Wuxi Dongbu economic development zone. It is close to Xihu road, is 5km away from the Wuxi east exit of Jinghu expressway and 10km away from Wuxi airport. We got the certificate of ISO9001 quality system in May, 2003. At present, we have CNY 12 millions of fixed assets and 118 employees, 22 of whom are technicians. The floor area is about 10,000sqm.

    Huiyou offers 2 types of products now, including dye intermediate and developer intermediate. As an exclusive supplier of Kodak, our developer intermediate products have got the quality certificates from Kodak.

    Our products have been well-received in USA, EU, The Middle East, Korea, Japan and Southeast Asia. Through establishing cooperation relationships with Wuxi chemical institute and Nanjing University in production-study-research field, Huiyou have set up a new research-production-trade system.

    Upholding such spirit of "keeping improving our job continuously", we aim for customers satisfactions, it is the starting point and ending point of our job. Huiyou sincerely welcomes your business for mutual development.

    Continuous improvement is the eternal pursuit theme of Huiyou employees

    Customer satisfaction is the starting point and destination of Huiyou Company

    HOME  |   ABOUT US  |   HONORS  |   FACTORY  |   PRODUCTS  |   CONTACT  |   ORDER  |   中文版

    Copyright(C)2019, Wuxi Huiyou Chemical Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Supported by ChinaChemNet ChemNet Toocle Copyright Notice 備案字號:蘇ICP備05012838號

    自在线看精品国产高清

• <thead id="b8mxt"></thead>
  • <u id="b8mxt"><bdo id="b8mxt"></bdo></u>
  • <acronym id="b8mxt"></acronym>
    <u id="b8mxt"><li id="b8mxt"><label id="b8mxt"></label></li></u>
    1. <wbr id="b8mxt"><optgroup id="b8mxt"></optgroup></wbr>
  • <source id="b8mxt"></source>

    <i id="b8mxt"></i>
    <u id="b8mxt"><sub id="b8mxt"></sub></u>
    <video id="b8mxt"><optgroup id="b8mxt"><strike id="b8mxt"></strike></optgroup></video>

    <acronym id="b8mxt"></acronym>

    染料中間體、顯影中間體

    系列產品專業生產商

    銷售熱線:

    13801519880

    公司簡介

    Huiyou Chemical

      無錫市匯友化工有限公司始建于1988年,地處長江三角洲的無錫市東部經濟開發園區,緊靠錫滬路,距京滬高速無錫東出口5公里,無錫機場10公里。2003年5月通過了ISO9001國際質量體系認證。擁有固定資產1200萬元,占地面積10000平方米,員工118人,工程技術人員22人。

      公司目前產品分為染料中間體和顯影中間體兩大類。其專業生產的顯影中間體均得到柯達公司的質量認證,為柯達的指定供應商。

      公司產品遠銷美國、歐盟、中東、韓國、日本及其他東南亞等國家和地區?,F代化的科研檢測所與無錫化工研究所及南京大學等高等院校建立起產、學、研的長期合作關系,形成了科、工、貿一體化的新型體系。

      公司堅持貫徹“持續改進是匯友員工永恒追求的主題”的企業精神,始終堅持“顧客滿意是匯友公司的出發點和歸宿”的經營宗旨,熱忱歡迎中外客戶光臨惠顧,共謀發展。

    持續改進是匯友員工永恒追求的主題

    Continuous improvement is the eternal pursuit theme of Huiyou employees

    顧客滿意是匯友公司的出發點和歸宿

    Customer satisfaction is the starting point and destination of Huiyou Company

    網站首頁  |   公司簡介  |   企業資質  |   企業設備  |   產品介紹  |   聯系方式  |   在線訂單  |   ENGLISH

    無錫市匯友化工有限公司 版權所有(C)2019 網絡支持 中國化工網 生意寶 網盛大宗 著作權聲明 備案序號:蘇ICP備05012838號

    自在线看精品国产高清